The Lion King

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, May 25
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 25
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, May 26
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sun, May 26
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 29
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Thu, May 30
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Sat, Jun 1
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Sat, Jun 1
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 2
1:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Sun, Jun 2
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 2
6:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Lion King Wed, Jun 5
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21