Motown - The Musical

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Marina Civic Center
Panama City, FL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 11
1:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Mar 18
6:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5