Motown - The Musical

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT, New Haven, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Motown - The musical Sat, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Motown - The Musical Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Wed, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jul 15
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jul 16
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Motown - The Musical Wed, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jul 22
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jul 23
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jul 29
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jul 30
1:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5