Chicago - The Musical

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Mar 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 30
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 30
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 31
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Tue, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Apr 6
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Apr 7
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12