Chicago - The Musical

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 15
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 17
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Jan 18
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 19
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 20
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 22
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Clemens Center
Elmira, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Clemens Center
Elmira, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 26
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27
3:00 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13