Chicago - The Musical

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Dec 22
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Dec 26
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Dec 28
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Dec 30
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jan 2, 2019
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15