Chicago - The Musical

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 2:00 pm
Midland Center For The Arts, Midland, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 16
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 20
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 21
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 21
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 22
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 28
1:00 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 28
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 28
6:30 pm
Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16