Texas Rangers at Houston Astros

Sun, Jul 29, 2018 1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Sat, Feb 23
6:35 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros (SS) Sun, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros (SS) at New York Mets Sun, Feb 24
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 1
6:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets Sat, Mar 2
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets (SS) at Houston Astros (SS) Mon, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros (SS) at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins (SS) at Houston Astros Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Thu, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals (SS) at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 8
6:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Tue, Mar 12
6:35 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets Wed, Mar 13
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals (SS) at Houston Astros (SS) Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros (SS) at St. Louis Cardinals (SS) Fri, Mar 15
6:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves (SS) Sun, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8