Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 25
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 26
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 27
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 1
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 3
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 8
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 11
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, May 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 15
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 17
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 18
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, May 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, May 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5