Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, Sep 20
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Sep 21
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Sep 22
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 23
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Sep 27
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 29
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 30
3:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at New York Yankees (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 3
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALDS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 11
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 14
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
ALCS: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 21
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 23
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 24
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
World Series: TBD at New York Yankees (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
11:59 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9