Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park, Port Charlotte, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Apr 20
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Apr 21
2:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 22
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 24
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 27
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 29
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 1
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 2
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 8
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, May 11
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Wed, May 15
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Fri, May 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5