Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Mon, Mar 25
5:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Yankees Season Tickets Wed, Mar 27
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 30
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 1
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 2
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 3
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 4
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Mon, Apr 8
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Tue, Apr 9
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Wed, Apr 10
6:40 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 13
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 16
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 17
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 18
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 20
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7