Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 22
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 23
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 27
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 2
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 3
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jul 4
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Sat, Jul 6
7:15 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 12
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 13
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4