Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:15 pm
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 20
6:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 21
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 22
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 25
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Thu, Jul 26
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jul 27
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jul 28
6:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jul 29
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 31
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Aug 2
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Aug 3
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Aug 4
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Aug 5
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Houston Astros at San Francisco Giants Mon, Aug 6
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Houston Astros at San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 7
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Thu, Aug 9
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Fri, Aug 10
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Sat, Aug 11
6:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Sun, Aug 12
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
< Prev 1 2 3