New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 7:10 pm
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Feb 22, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins (SS) Sat, Feb 23, 2019
5:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (SS) at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (SS) Fri, Mar 1, 2019
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays (SS) Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (SS) at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tue, Mar 5, 2019
12:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: South Florida Bulls at Tampa Bay Rays (SS) Tue, Mar 5, 2019
6:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Fri, Mar 8, 2019
12:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles (SS) at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 11, 2019
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Mar 12, 2019
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (SS) at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 14, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays (SS) Fri, Mar 15, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (SS) at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Mar 15, 2019
6:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Mar 16, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox (SS) Sun, Mar 17, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8