New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians

Sun, Jul 15, 2018 1:10 pm
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Thu, Sep 20
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Fri, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Sat, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Sun, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Mon, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Thu, Sep 27
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, Sep 28
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 29
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 30
2:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
11:59 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 6
11:59 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 11
11:59 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : ALCS Sat, Oct 13
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : ALCS Sun, Oct 14
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : ALCS Sat, Oct 20
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : ALCS Sun, Oct 21
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : World Series Tue, Oct 23
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : World Series Wed, Oct 24
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : World Series Tue, Oct 30
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
TBD at Cleveland Indians : World Series Wed, Oct 31
3:30 am
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cleveland Indians Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9