New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:10 pm
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers (SS) Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Cleveland Indians Fri, Mar 22
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 24
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Mon, Mar 25
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Tue, Mar 26
1:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Thu, Mar 28
3:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sat, Mar 30
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 1
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 3
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Thu, Apr 4
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 6
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Tue, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 11
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 13
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 14
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Wed, Apr 17
3:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Atlanta Braves at Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7