Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Mon, Sep 24
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Tue, Sep 25
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Wed, Sep 26
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies Thu, Sep 27
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Sep 28
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 30
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 2
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 4
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 10
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 12
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 13
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 19
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 23
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 24
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
11:59 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Feb 22, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Feb 23, 2019
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Feb 27, 2019
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9