Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 4:10 pm
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jun 22
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 23
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 24
4:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Milwaukee Brewers at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 25
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Thu, Jun 29
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 1
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 2
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 4
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 5
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 8
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 9
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 14
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 15
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 16
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Mon, Jul 17
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 18
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 19
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4