Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 4:10 pm
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience Mon, Feb 26, 2018
10:15 am
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Mon, Feb 26, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience Tue, Feb 27, 2018
10:15 am
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Tue, Feb 27, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience Wed, Feb 28, 2018
10:15 am
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience Thu, Mar 1, 2018
10:15 am
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Thu, Mar 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience Mon, Mar 5, 2018
10:15 am
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 5, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience Fri, Mar 9, 2018
3:15 pm
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves Fri, Mar 9, 2018
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Atlanta Braves Spring Training On-field Experience Mon, Mar 12, 2018
3:15 pm
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Mon, Mar 12, 2018
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9