Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 7:35 pm
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 18
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Sat, Aug 19
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Atlanta Braves Sun, Aug 20
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Seattle Mariners at Atlanta Braves Mon, Aug 21
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Seattle Mariners at Atlanta Braves Tue, Aug 22
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Seattle Mariners at Atlanta Braves Wed, Aug 23
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 25
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Sat, Aug 26
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Colorado Rockies at Atlanta Braves Sun, Aug 27
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 30
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 1
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Atlanta Braves Mon, Sep 4
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Texas Rangers at Atlanta Braves Tue, Sep 5
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Texas Rangers at Atlanta Braves Wed, Sep 6
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Thu, Sep 7
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Sep 8
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Sep 9
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Sep 10
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tue, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Wed, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2