Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 7:35 pm
SunTrust Park, Smyrna, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Sun, Feb 25, 2018
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 1, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 25, 2018
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 4, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Mon, Apr 9, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 10, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Wed, Apr 11, 2018
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 13, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 16, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 17, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 18, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 19, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7