Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:10 pm
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 22
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Mon, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Tue, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Wed, Jul 25
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 28
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 29
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 31
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 9
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 11
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 12
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Mon, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 15
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3