Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 6:10 pm
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers Thu, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 4
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 6
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Boston Red Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jul 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jul 13
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jul 14
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Mon, Jul 15
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 24
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2 3 4