Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:05 pm
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 24
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 25
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 26
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Mon, May 27
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Wed, May 29
12:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 1
3:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 2
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 9
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 15
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5