Houston Astros at Texas Rangers

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:05 pm
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 19
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 22
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Aug 24
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants Sat, Aug 25
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Aug 26
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 2
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Mon, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 9
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Sep 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Sep 11
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Sep 12
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 15
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 16
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2