Houston Astros at San Francisco Giants

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 7:15 pm
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Feb 23, 2019
1:05 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:35 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Wed, Feb 27, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Thu, Feb 28, 2019
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants (SS) Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 3, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 4, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Texas Rangers Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians Fri, Mar 8, 2019
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants (SS) Sun, Mar 10, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at Oakland Athletics (SS) Mon, Mar 11, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 11, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Wed, Mar 13, 2019
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 14, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 15, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8