Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals (SS) Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Chicago White Sox Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Mar 1
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 5
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals (SS) Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 8
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) Sat, Mar 9
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Seattle Mariners Mon, Mar 11
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Texas Rangers (SS) Mon, Mar 11
7:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians (SS) at Kansas City Royals Wed, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Fri, Mar 15
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Kansas City Royals (SS) Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at San Diego Padres (SS) Sat, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8