Detroit Tigers at Milwaukee Brewers

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 6:10 pm
Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 19
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 22
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 23
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Jul 4
2:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 6
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 7
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 13
6:15 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jul 15
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4