Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 24
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 26
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 3
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 5
4:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 6
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Boston Red Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Apr 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Apr 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 13
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 16
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Wed, Apr 17
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 18
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7