Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 20
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 24
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Fri, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sat, Apr 27
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals Sun, Apr 28
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Mon, Apr 29
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Tue, Apr 30
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Wed, May 1
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
San Diego Padres at Atlanta Braves Thu, May 2
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sat, May 4
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Wed, May 8
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 11
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, May 15
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Thu, May 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5