Cirque du Soleil: Luzia

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 1:30 pm
Sam Houston Race Park, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, Feb 23
4:30 pm
Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, Feb 24
12:30 pm
Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, Feb 24
4:00 pm
Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 4
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, May 5
12:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, May 5
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 11
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, May 12
12:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, May 12
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 18
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, May 19
12:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, May 19
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Fri, May 24
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 25
4:00 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Cirque du Soleil: Luzia Sun, May 26
12:30 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
< Prev 1 2