Eric B. and Rakim

Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eric B. and Rakim Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Eric B. and Rakim Sun, Apr 22
7:30 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Eric B. and Rakim Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Eric B. and Rakim with YoYo Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Eric B. and Rakim Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Eric B. and Rakim Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Eric B and Rakim Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Eric B. and Rakim Mon, Apr 30
7:30 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Eric B. and Rakim Wed, May 2
3:30 am
Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Eric B. and Rakim Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA