Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 24
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 26
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 27
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 28
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 1
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, May 5
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 7
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 8
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 9
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 10
6:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 11
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 12
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Mon, May 13
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 16
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 18
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Mon, May 20
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Tue, May 21
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Wed, May 22
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5