Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Mon, Sep 24
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Tue, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Wed, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Sep 28
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Sep 29
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Sep 30
12:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 3
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
ALDS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
ALDS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
ALDS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 11
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 14
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
ALCS: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 21
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 23
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 24
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
World Series: TBD at Oakland Athletics (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Feb 21, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Fri, Feb 22, 2019
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Oakland Athletics Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9