Trevor Noah

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 9:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 15
10:30 pm
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Trevor Noah Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Trevor Noah Sat, Mar 23
9:00 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Trevor Noah Fri, Apr 26
10:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Trevor Noah Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Trevor Noah Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, May 3
10:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Trevor Noah Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Trevor Noah (Rescheduled from 12/14/18) Fri, May 10
7:00 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Trevor Noah (Rescheduled from 12/14/18) Fri, May 10
9:30 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Trevor Noah Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Trevor Noah Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Trevor Noah Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 14
9:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
< Prev 1 2