Trevor Noah

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 9:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Trevor Noah Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Trevor Noah Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
The Seneca Niagara Events Center at Seneca Niagara Casino
Niagara Falls, NY
Trevor Noah Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Trevor Noah Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Trevor Noah Sat, Oct 20
10:00 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Trevor Noah Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Trevor Noah Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Trevor Noah Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Trevor Noah Fri, Nov 9
10:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Trevor Noah Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Trevor Noah Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Trevor Noah Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Trevor Noah Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Dec 14
9:30 pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino Showroom
Temecula, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Feb 15, 2019
10:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA