Kathy Griffin

Sat, Jul 22, 2017 8:00 pm
Route 66 Casino, Albuquerque, NM
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kathy Griffin Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Kathy Griffin Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Kathy Griffin Sat, May 26
7:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Kathy Griffin Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Kathy Griffin Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Kathy Griffin Thu, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Kathy Griffin Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
Kathy Griffin Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Kathy Griffin Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Kathy Griffin Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Kathy Griffin Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Kathy Griffin Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Kathy Griffin Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Kathy Griffin Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Chicago, IL
Kathy Griffin Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Kathy Griffin Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Kathy Griffin Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Dolby Theatre (Formerly Kodak Theatre)
Hollywood, CA
Kathy Griffin Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Kathy Griffin Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Kathy Griffin Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Kathy Griffin Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Kathy Griffin Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Kathy Griffin Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Kathy Griffin Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Kathy Griffin Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2