Jerry Seinfeld

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic City, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Jerry Seinfeld Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Jerry Seinfeld Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Jerry Seinfeld Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Rialto Square Theatre
Joliet, IL
Jerry Seinfeld Thu, Jul 19
7:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Jerry Seinfeld Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Jerry Seinfeld Thu, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Warner Theatre
Erie, PA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Jerry Seinfeld Sat, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Sep 7
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jerry Seinfeld Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Jerry Seinfeld Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Stern Auditorium - Carnegie Hall
New York, NY
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Jerry Seinfeld Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Oct 5
9:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jerry Seinfeld Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Harbour Station
St John, NB
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem
Bethlehem, PA
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Jerry Seinfeld Fri, Dec 7
9:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ