George Lopez

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Casino Tulsa, Catoosa, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Comedy Get Down with George Lopez Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
The Comedy Get Down Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
The Comedy Get Down Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
George Lopez Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
The Comedy Get Down with George Lopez Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
George Lopez Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
George Lopez Fri, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
George Lopez Sat, Sep 1
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
George Lopez Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
The Comedy Get Down Tour Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
George Lopez Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
George Lopez Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
George Lopez Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
George Lopez Sat, Nov 3
6:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
George Lopez Sat, Nov 3
9:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Cedric the Entertainer with Eddie Griffin Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
MassMutual Center
Springfield, MA