Festival of Laughs with Mike Epps

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 pm
James L. Knight Center, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mike Epps Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Mike Epps Sat, Feb 10
10:30 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Mike Epps Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Mike Epps Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Mike Epps Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
Mike Epps Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Mike Epps Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Shreveport, LA
Mike Epps Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
UNO Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, LA
Mike Epps Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Cox Convention Center Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Mike Epps Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Mike Epps Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Mike Epps Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Mike Epps Sat, Mar 24
10:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
April Fools Comedy Show Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mike Epps Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
NRG Arena
Houston, TX
Mike Epps Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Mike Epps Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Mike Epps Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Savannah, GA
Mike Epps Sat, May 5
8:30 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX