Manchester City FC Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brighton and Hove Albion FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Sep 29
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester City at 1899 Hoffenheim Tue, Oct 2
6:55 pm
Rhein Neckar Arena
Sinsheim, BW
Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Oct 6
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Burnley FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester City at Shakhtar Donetsk Tue, Oct 23
9:00 pm
Metalist Stadium
Kharkiv, UA
Manchester City FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, GB
Southampton FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
FC Shakhtar Donetsk at Manchester City Wed, Nov 7
9:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester United at Manchester City FC Sat, Nov 10
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester City FC at West Ham United FC Sat, Nov 24
3:00 pm
London Stadium
London, GB
AFC Bournemouth at Manchester City FC Sat, Dec 1
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester City at Watford FC Tue, Dec 4
7:45 pm
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, GB
Manchester City FC at Chelsea FC Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, GB
1899 Hoffenheim at Manchester City Wed, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Everton FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Crystal Palace FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester City FC at Southampton FC Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, GB
Liverpool FC at Manchester City FC Tue, Jan 1, 2019
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Wolverhampton Wanderers at Manchester City FC Sat, Jan 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester City FC at Newcastle United FC Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:45 pm
St. James' Park
Newcastle, UK
Arsenal FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Feb 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Chelsea FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Feb 9, 2019
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Manchester City FC at Everton FC Sat, Feb 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
West Ham United FC at Manchester City FC Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Watford FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Mar 9, 2019
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping