Arsenal FC Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Manchester City FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Aug 11
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at Chelsea FC Sat, Aug 18
3:00 pm
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, GB
West Ham United FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Aug 25
7:45 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at Newcastle United FC Sat, Sep 15
3:00 pm
St. James' Park
Newcastle, UK
Everton FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Sep 22
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Watford FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Sep 29
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Leicester City FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal at Crystal Palace FC Sat, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Selhurst Park
London, GB
Swansea City at Arsenal FC Sun, Oct 28
9:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Liverpool FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Wolverhampton Wanderers at Arsenal FC Sat, Nov 10
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Dec 1
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at Manchester United Tue, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Old Trafford Football Ground
Manchester, GB
Huddersfield Town AFC at Arsenal FC Sat, Dec 8
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at Southampton FC Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, GB
Newcastle United FC at Arsenal FC Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Burnley FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at Liverpool FC Sat, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Fulham FC at Arsenal FC Tue, Jan 1, 2019
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at West Ham United FC Sat, Jan 12, 2019
3:00 pm
London Stadium
London, GB
Chelsea FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Jan 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Cardiff City FC at Arsenal FC Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:45 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Arsenal FC at Manchester City FC Sat, Feb 2, 2019
3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Southampton FC at Arsenal FC Sat, Feb 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
AFC Bournemouth at Arsenal FC Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:45 pm
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping