Xscape Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Xscape Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA
Xscape Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Xscape Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
CSU Wolstein Convocation Center
Cleveland, OH
Xscape Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Xscape Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Xscape Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Xscape Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Xscape Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Xscape Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Landers Center
Southaven, MS
Xscape Sun, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Xscape Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Xscape Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Xscape Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Xscape Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Guarantee
Shipping