The Wild Reeds Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wild Reeds Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
The Wild Reeds Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Turf Club
St Paul, MN
The Wild Reeds Tue, Apr 9
9:00 pm
World Cafe Live
Philadelphia, PA
The Wild Reeds Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
The Wild Reeds Sun, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
The Wild Reeds Thu, Apr 18
8:30 pm
The Earl
Union City, GA
The Wild Reeds Fri, Apr 19
9:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
The Wild Reeds Sun, Apr 21
8:30 pm
The Basement - TN
Nashville, TN
The Wild Reeds Tue, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
The Wild Reeds Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Antones
Austin, TX
The Wild Reeds Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
191 Toole
Tucson, AZ
The Wild Reeds Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
The Wild Reeds Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
The Wild Reeds Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
The Wild Reeds Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Metro Music Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
The Wild Reeds Sun, May 19
8:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
The Wild Reeds Thu, Jun 6
9:30 pm
The Casbah
San Diego, CA
The Wild Reeds Fri, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
Guarantee
Shipping