The Body Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Body Tue, Jul 3
8:30 pm
The Garrison
Toronto, ON
The Body Thu, Jul 5
8:30 pm
Great Scott
Allston, MA
The Body with Big Brave Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Saint Vitus
Brooklyn, NY
The Body Tue, Jul 10
9:00 pm
Kung Fu Necktie
Philadelphia, PA
The Body Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Black Cat
Washington, DC
The Body Fri, Jul 13
9:00 pm
The Pinhook
Durham, NC
The Body Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
The Body Mon, Jul 16
8:00 pm
The Body Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Will's Pub
Orlando, FL
The Body Fri, Jul 20
10:00 pm
Gasa Gasa
New Orleans, LA
The Body Mon, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
The Body Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
The Body Tue, Jul 31
8:30 pm
Echo
Los Angeles, CA
The Body Fri, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Guarantee
Shipping