Chicano Batman Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicano Batman Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Chicano Batman Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Chicano Batman Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Chicano Batman Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
El Rey Theatre - New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Chicano Batman Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Chicano Batman Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Chicano Batman Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tropicalia Music and Taco Festival Sat, Nov 11
12:00 pm
Queen Mary
Long Beach, CA
Chicano Batman Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Chicano Batman Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Guarantee
Shipping