Maine Red Claws Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Maine Red Claws at Capital City Go-Go Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
St Elizabeths East Entertainment and Sports Arena
Washington, DC
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Wed, Jan 30
11:00 am
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Maine Red Claws at Lakeland Magic Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Lakeland Center Jenkins Arena
Lakeland, FL
Maine Red Claws at Greensboro Swarm Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
The Fieldhouse at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Maine Red Claws at Raptors 905 Mon, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Maine Red Claws at Westchester Knicks Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Maine Red Claws at Long Island Nets Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Maine Red Claws at Windy City Bulls Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Sears Centre
Hoffman Estates, IL
Maine Red Claws at Westchester Knicks Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Guarantee
Shipping