National Ballet of Canada Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The National Ballet of Canada-Le Ballet national du Canada : Nijinsky Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The National Ballet of Canada-Le Ballet national du Canada : Nijinsky Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The National Ballet of Canada-Le Ballet national du Canada : Nijinsky Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Thu, Jun 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Thu, Jun 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Guarantee
Shipping