Giselle Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet: Giselle Sat, Mar 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet: Giselle Sun, Mar 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle Sat, Mar 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pennsylvania Ballet - Giselle Sun, Mar 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Russian National Ballet: Giselle Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:30 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle Thu, Apr 4, 2019
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Les Grands Ballets Canadiens: Giselle Sat, Apr 6, 2019
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Les Grandes Ballet Thu, Apr 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Giselle Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Les Grandes Ballet Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Les Grandes Ballet Sat, Apr 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Giselle Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Les Grandes Ballet Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Giselle Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Ballet Austin: Giselle Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Ballet Austin: Giselle Sat, May 11, 2019
2:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Ballet Austin: Giselle Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Ballet Austin: Giselle Sun, May 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Guarantee
Shipping